Carole King - Pearls: Song Of Goffin & King - 28 Feb 2012

Artist: Carole King
Album: Pearls: Song Of Goffin & King
Release Date: 28 Feb 2012
Tagged as: singer-songwriter, female vocalists, folk, classic rock, pop  
add to google calendar

  1. Dancin' With Tears in My Eyes
  2. Locomotion
  3. One Fine Day
  4. Hey Girl
  5. Snow Queen
  6. Chains
  7. Oh No Not My Baby
  8. Hi De Ho
  9. Wasn't Born to Follow
  10. Goin' Back
Create a personalized feed of new and upcoming music releases based on your music profile: Pandora